Return to Ultimate 4" Narrowed/Adjustable Front Beam - 2102
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flawless beam July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Amanda Tyler from Hutchins, TX United States  
The beam and all the hardware are top quality and the service was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very happy with the fit and quality,highly recomme June 19, 2018
Reviewer: mike lawrence from lumby, BC Canada  
very happy with the fit and quality,highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ultimate Beam April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Schriewer from Waddell, AZ United States  
Amazing attention to detail as well as excellent customer service. Pete was very helpful, listening to exactly what I wanted for my build and accommodating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Robert N Irwin from Maricopa, AZ United States  
Product and customer service is always top notch at Air Kewld.  Pete is always very responsive answering product questions and spending the time to find out how you will be using the product, to assist in making proper recommendations etc..
Thanks Air Kewld!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ultimate Beam March 2, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Savanovic  
Airkewled Army, I purchased of your ultimate beams for my 63 bug. This was probably about a year and a half ago. All I can say is it is absolutely awesome!!! I love it! Steve Savanovic

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 are these guys making money??? April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Jim Grant from Longmont, CO United States  
i asked for a 6. narrowed beam with shock towers. he said, we normally don't do that but ok. 2 weeks later i asked can i skip powder coat and get it quicker. he said yes. shipped the next day. when it showed up i couldn't believe what i saw. looks like the guy who made it actually cares about what he makes!
i got an ultimate beam and pro service!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beam November 1, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Sadler from Hollister, CA United States  
Still in the box, but I'm looking forward to bolting it up in a few weeks!

Quality looks good, instructions are detailed, I'll be sure to let you know how the install goes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Narrow Beam Link Pin April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Geisert from Tampa, FL United States  
Man, words can describe how awesome the beam is and how outstanding the customer service was when I call to order my beam. Turn around time was quicker than expected. I really appreciate the one on one treatment when I called my order in, it did not fell transactional at all. I will let on my VW friends to make sure they buy there stuff here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Silver Edition. September 11, 2014
Reviewer: Edwin Kloster from Wichita, KS United States  
I know this will work for me, thanks for my second UB

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ultimate beam August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Savanovic from Minooka, IL United States  
Looks like a high quality piece.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items