Return to PRO Built Ball Joint Arm Set - 2455
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not bad April 2, 2022
Reviewer: Steve Chester from Bethel Park, PA United States  
Fast shipping and what appears to be quality powder coating.

My issue is the price you end up paying for what are used arms that are in GOOD but not GREAT shape. Some of the arms still have some minor pitting that should be fine but for the price I was expecting them to be in a little better condition. We'll see how they hold up.

Airkewld Response - Thanks Steve, we do go into detail that these are CORE arms and not NEW on our website. We check them with VW factory tools, strip them in an ammonia bath, powder coat them, install German ball joints, break them in and then ship them for FREE.  Please make sure you take that all in when reviewing the products we offer with OEM parts because we want all clients to be aware of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 11, 2021
Reviewer: Allen from Iowa  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 10, 2021
Reviewer: Jeffrey Patterson from Eden, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Raymond James from Meridian, ID United States  
as expected first class

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent - Quality amazing September 14, 2018
Reviewer: Brad Rodenburg from Ames, IA United States  
Packaging of these was thoughtful and protective boots for the ball joints.  Quality powder coating and ready to go.  ProBuilt products are above and beyond comparables!  BAD Series front disc brakes on the way.  Lets go!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 13, 2018
Reviewer: Leonardo Acevedo from Lancaster, CA United States  
EXCELLENT SERVICE PETE WAS  GREAT HELP I WILL DEFINITELY BUY AGAIN FROM THEM .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pro built Ball Joint Arm Set-2455 August 12, 2018
Reviewer: Danny Owens from TEMPLE, TX United States  
Parts worked perfectly and met all of my expectations. Will buy again in the future. Pete was great to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good product March 6, 2017
Reviewer: B Daniels  
product was as advertised looked and fit well, very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ball jount arm set December 20, 2016
Reviewer: David Cortes from Bayamon, PR United States  
Excellent quality, superb.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Full Air kit, beam and ball joint arms February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Vincent from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I would like to thank Pete and his team at Airkewld! They pride themselves on delivering a great product and are always available to answer any questions or issues you may come into when building your project. I was impressed with the shop and seeing all the cool projects Airkelwd is doing. Thanks for having an open door to your customers Pete!

Was this review helpful to you?