Return to Six Shooter Clutch Adjustment Nut - 2820
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Alan from Long Island, NY  
Looks great, simple install and makes adjusting the clutch so easy.  No longer do I need to be a contortionist trying to spin that horrible stock butterfly nut.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 bang bang February 26, 2020
Reviewer: Chad Elam from Lancaster, CA United States  
The six shooter bangs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ANOTHER AWESOME PRODUCT February 25, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Gerdau from La Pine, OR United States  
I have always wanted something to replace that wing-nut.  This will help adjusting the clutch a piece of cake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clutch Adjustment January 28, 2020
Reviewer: Walter Williams from Clarksburg, WV United States  
Great looking product and even better service. Can not say enough nice things about Pete and his Company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wont ever use a regular wing nut again January 8, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Gerstenecker from Collinsville, IL United States  
Best $24 I have spent in a long time.
Still lightweight but well made and looks cool as hell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Got what I ordered January 1, 2020
Reviewer: Doug Gibson from Parker, AZ United States  
Got it quick!
Thanks.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks great... December 25, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Rhodes from Gulfport, MS United States  
Looks awesome, I didn't take into account that the shaft on my hydraulic slave cylinder had a larger shaft than the original cable. Oops. That's nothing that a drill and tap can't fix.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I grabbed 2! December 21, 2019
Reviewer: jelani webb from Compton, CA United States  
Great price, Quick shipping...bought 2, can't wait to install them on my rides!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great part, fast shipping December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Jared Johnston from HARRISONBURG, VA United States  
The six shooter clutch adjustment nut arrived quickly even though it was free shipping and the part itself is very good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely beautiful December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Overturf from Johnston City, IL United States  
This was creative genius at its best!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items