Return to Stage 1 PRObuilt Adjustable Ball Joint Beam Complete - 2200
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stage 1 Beam Complete June 16, 2024
Reviewer: John Capua from Lehi, UT United States  
As good as your Beam looks on camera, I was even more blown away by seeing the real thing in my shop. The powder coating was immaculate. The assembly was meticulous, and though I had thought of doing the assembly myself, I was so happy I didn't. For the price, this thing just looks like it will perform, and I'm excited to install it and to have it under me. What a great product, Pete! You guys overperformed on this Ball Joint Beam. Thanks! Just a side note: as with everything I have ordered and received from Airkewld, the packaging was so professionally done. I opened it with friends looking over my shoulder, and they were impressed; nothing was left to roll around like other part stores do. A little bit of OC there Pete? Ha! Best money I've spent on this project.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Probuilt Beam and Adjustable Shocks April 23, 2024
Reviewer: Billy Grimes from Orlando, FL United States  
This was one of the purchases for my Ghia that was a had to have. I expected quality but WOW this Beam has exceeded expectation. Definitely motivation to get everything else done. Welds, powder coat, parts and pieces all top notch. I'll be ordering another for my dads beetle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 22, 2023
Reviewer: Laura Elena Silva from Menifee, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stage 1 PRObuilt Beam December 18, 2022
Reviewer: Paul Hansmeyer from Anchorage, AK United States  
This is the 2nd PRObuilt beam I have purchased from Pete and his crew at Airkewld. If the products were sub-par, I wouldn't be a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gonna be epic May 14, 2022
Reviewer: Eric Jorgensen from Concord, NC United States  
Epic customer service they answer all emails and  questions fast easy to work with they go above and beyond for there product and take pride in what they do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3" Narrowed Beam September 24, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Gradwell from Medford, OR United States  
I ordered a 3" narrowed beam (Pro Built). You can't ask for better quality. Fit and finish is just what you would hope for. Thank you Airkewld. Paul

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 so fareverything is great September 24, 2020
Reviewer: Gene Garratt from Sweeny, TX United States  
pete every thing looks great the shipping crate was over the top for protection thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PRObuilt Beam September 24, 2020
Reviewer: william barbato from brick, NJ United States  
I just wanted to thank you again for the awesome Ultimate Beam that you built for me. It is the perfect addition to my '69 Ghia and is everything and a whole lot more than I could have ever expected. It has enabled me to fit 185/65r15 tires up front with the 2 1/2 inch drop spindles and the four inch narrowing job. It looks and rides so sweet now on those Empi 5 spokes with the killer Wide 5 disc brake hubs that you installed on that super custom beam!
I just want you to know, once again how happy I am and that I will never regret the money that I have spent with Airkewld. I am very happy with your products, your advise and your impeccable customer service. My dream of a California Custom Ghia is coming true after all these years thanks to you and Airkewld. Please thank your crew for there great work as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stage 1 PRObuilt Adjustable Beam Complete September 24, 2020
Reviewer: Kapoe Jiminez from HI United States  
I have been a customer of Airkewld for the past four years.  I have nothing really to say because the excellent quality of Pete's products already speak for themselves.  I'm sure other customers can attest to my review.  If other people are debating on purchasing from Airkewld...do it! I guarantee you won't regret it.  Pete also provides excellent customer service to match the level of his products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can't say enough good things about AirKewld September 24, 2020
Reviewer: Brian R Teal from Chico, CA United States  
OK, I SWEAR, I wasn't paid for this, but some companies just deserve heaping amounts of praise. My Father built my daughter a 1974 VW Bug, it was beautiful! One of the highlights of the car was the adjustable i-beam through AirKewld. The stance was perfect, the handling was phenomenal, and the fit and finish of the i-beam was beyond our expectations. My daughter won 2 car shows with the bug, and I always made a point to show people the i-beam. Unfortunately, she was in an accident and the bug was totaled (rear ended and pushed into the truck in front of her). I ended up buying it back with a salvage title, and am now repairing it. One of the things I needed was a new i-beam. I called up Pete and explained what had happened and he set me up with a brand new i-beam and expedited the build and delivery in order to get her bug back on the road. EXCELLENT customer service, phenomenal build quality, and absolutely one of those companies I will tell everyone about! Thanks Pete for EVERYTHING!

Was this review helpful to you?