Return to Swing Axle Lowered Gas Shock - 2600
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 14, 2021
Reviewer: Ben Parris from Flowery Branch, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lowered shocks October 6, 2020
Reviewer: Rhett Wills from Richmond, TX United States  
When I first installed my rear air suspension, I didn't have new shocks. I test drove the car and noticed that it bounced a lot. After installing these shocks there's no more bouncing boobies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product awesome service May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Drew Parker from Concord, NC United States  
After finally being able to purchase these shocks I am stoked to be apart of the slammed car that rides nice club. Shipping was very prompt and professionally packed. Not a single regret about purchasing these shocks through Airkewld! I will be doing business with Pete in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 17, 2019
Reviewer: Modesto Mendez Jr from Avondale, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First purchase from Airkewld July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Harrison Nice from Ooltewah, TN United States  
Packaging was professional and tightly tucked in to place. Shipping speed was fast! Will order from this company many more times in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Getting low just got easier! July 22, 2017
Reviewer: William Pitts from Taft, CA United States  
Shocks came in great packaging and we're just what I needed to get the full travel of my bagged suspension. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Like May 27, 2017
Reviewer: Brock phillips from Black canyon city , AZ United States  
Good ride

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Shocks for lowered VW's September 27, 2015
Reviewer: Sean Wilkin from Ely, NV United States  
These shocks changed the ride and feel of my 65 bug. It is lowered two splines in the rear and rides close to stock again. Thanks for a great product! Shipping and customer service were excellent as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shocks September 20, 2015
Reviewer: Sandra D Turner from Roy, UT United States  
Really nice shocks , especially since the old ones were shot!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lowered Shocks / Rear March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Mike T from Oceanside, CA United States  
Got 'em quick and the rise is 100% better!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items